Before you delete anything keep in mind that this action is not reversible. Anything that is not saved will be lost. When in doubt, set the page as unpublished just to be safe.
1. Go to Content.
2. Click on View pages.
3. Click on the page you want to delete. You cannot delete locked pages.
4. Click Delete Page. Locked pages will not show a delete button.
5. You page has now been deleted.