Before you delete anything keep in mind that this action is not reversible. Anything that is not saved will be lost.
1. Go to Products.
2. Select the checkbox of the product or products that you want to delete. You can delete more than one product at a time by clicking on more checkboxes.
3. Click on the bulk edit menu.
4. Click on the Delete option on the menu.
5. Confirm your choice on the box that pops up.
You can also delete an individual product when you are on that product’s edit page. Simply click on the Delete Product button.