Before you delete anything keep in mind that this action is not reversible. Anything that is not saved will be lost.
1. Go to Settings.
2. Click on Manage deliveries.
3. Click on the delivery method you want to delete.
4. Click on Delete Delivery underneath the Visibility area.
5. The delivery method will now have been deleted.